Contact

Main Switchboard

+44 (0) 203 - 829 - 6060

Postal Address

UK Industry Events Ltd,
Unit 4, The Mews,
53 High Street, Hampton Hill,
Middx, TW12 1ND

Key Contacts

UK Industry Events brings together an elite team of highly experienced event development and management specialists, all of who have played leading roles in recent record-breaking UK B2B event success stories.

Led by recent record-breaking UK B2B event specialists Ian Stone & Jini Stone, the UK Industry Events team area committed to introducing highly focused, content rich LIVE business events, dovetailing into today’s 24/7 ‘digitally-led’ business landscape – embracing the very best in marketing, networking, technology transfer and intelligence serving high growth, dynamic UK business & industrial markets.

Ian Stone

Partner/MD /Programme Director

ian.stone@ukindustryevents.com

+44 (0) 20 3829 6061

Jini Stone

Partner/Operations and Finance Director

jini@ukindustryevents.com

+44 (0) 20 3829 6060

Duncan Harrison

Marketing Director

duncan.harrison@ukindustryevents.com

+44 (0) 20 3829 6062

Barry Wise

Head of registration

barry@regbox.co.uk

+44 (0) 345 612 3640

Carol MacInnes

Health & Safety Manager

carol@onsitex.co.uk

01457 854080

Josh Lucy

Social Media Manager

Pete Clarke

Creative Director - Highscore Web Design

pete@highscore.co.uk

01474 332870

Contact us for more information

CLICK HERE

Headline & Supporting Partners

See them all